Does RealDose Vegan Vitamin D3 contain soy?
RealDose Vegan Vitamin D3 uses the Vitashine brand. This product does not contain soy. The Vitamin E added is from Sunflower Oil.
I've confirmed that the initial formulation of Vitashine Vitamin D utilized soy; however, that source was changed a number of years ago to the sunflower source.
Unfortunately, it appears that one of Vitashine's websites (the one mentioned below) was not updated with the new source in a timely manner, causing the confusion.
The information on the site has now been updated. The out of date information removed.