What are the ingredients in RealDose Vitamin D3?
What are the ingredients in this product?
Vegan Vitamin D3 features a plant-based source of vitamin D3—making it 100% vegan. Other sources of vitamin D3 typically are extracted from sheep’s wool (lanolin) or other animal sources. The vitamin D3 in our product is derived from sustainably grown lichen used in foods for centuries and to this day.
That’s not all. To ensure optimum freshness, the vitamin D3-rich oil is processed at the site where the lichen is harvested. It’s extracted in a controlled environment to protect it against exposure to light, heat and moisture.
Just as important, Vegan Vitamin D3 is non-GMO and gluten-free. It also is free of all major allergens, such as milk, egg, fish, shellfish, soy, peanuts, tree nuts and wheat. And, it’s sustainably sourced, making it an eco-friendly choice.